This is the Third World

I would like to reintroduce myself because I figured, by the time I post this, it’s been exactly 39 days since I last put anything here, and for that alone, I deserve to be forgotten. Or not (depends if you’re feeling merciful and gracious which I hope you are). LOL.

So what’s the deal? I’m back in the Third World, home sweet home, with slow, super-slow-your-hair-will-turn-white-before-you-upload-anything Internet connection. Until today when I finally got some decent PLDT line (Globe Tattoo just couldn’t hack it, sorry!).

And so I’m back in the game!!!

To make up for my long absence in the blogging world, I’m giving away some summer love from, who else, Joey B. Stay tuned!!!

P.S.  Thanks to whoever made that cute little laptop above available to WWW users!

One thought on “This is the Third World

Leave a Reply

